Skip to Main Content

For security, click here to clear your browsing session to remove customer data and shopping cart contents, and to start a new shopping session. 

Tractor Supply Co.

We Are Listening...

Say something like...

"Show me 4health dog food..."

You will be taken automatically
to your search results.

Please enable your microphone.

Your speech was not recognized

Click the microphone in the search bar to try again, or start typing your search term.

We are searching now

Your search results
will display momentarily...

Main Content
MESSAGE

Harris Farms Harris Farms Nurture Right Incubator 360, 1030121

SKU: 129213399
Harris Farms Harris Farms Nurture Right Incubator 360, 1030121
Enter Zip Code for price More Info
Product price

Save Up To
See price at checkout More Info
Product Rating is 4.6
4.6
 (903)

Quantity

TSC of newport #1569
165 western plaza way
newport, TN 37821
(423) 613-5774
TSC of newport #1569
165 western plaza way
newport, TN 37821
(423) 613-5774
Check Availability at Other Stores
Standard Delivery Not Available to 
Notice: This item will ship within 0 days.
This product may require up to 0 additional days for order processing prior to shipping.
Change Delivery Location

Item Information

The Harris Farms Nurture Right 360 incubator with built-in LED candler is easy to use and set-up.

  • External water pot for easily adding water
  • Auto-Stop turning eggs 3 days before hatch
  • External water top-up
  • Clear window with 360° wide view
  • 22 egg capacity
This incubator is only to be used with the power supply unit provided. This incubator must be placed in an area where it is out of the reach of animals. DO NOT use this incubator on the floor. Air is not fresh close to the ground due to CO2 concentration. This incubator is not a toy. Children should not play with the incubator and must be supervised by an adult when using it.

Specification Description
Product Height: 8-1/2 in.
Product Length: 14.19 in.
Product Weight: 5.37 lb.
Material: Plastic
Additional Item(s) Included: N/A
CountryofOrigin: Imported
Package Quantity: 1
Package Quantity: 1
Brand: Harris Farms
Product Width: 13 in.
Warranty: 1 Year Limited
Product Height: 8.5 in.
Power Type: Electric, 12 Volt
Product Material: Plastic
Product Width: 13 in.
Egg or Poultry Capacity: 22 egg capacity
Package Width: 14-3/16 in.
Product Size: 13 x 13 x 8-1/2in.
Package Length: 14-3/16 in.
Type: Incubator with built-in LED Candler
Product Weight: 5.37 lb.
Part Number: 1030121
Package Height: 9-7/16 in.
Product Length: 13 in.
Package Weight: 0.5 lb.
Power Rating: 12 V
Manufacturer Part Number 1030121
Harris Farms Harris Farms Nurture Right Incubator 360, 1030121 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 903.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for newbie but could use some improvements This is a good starter incubator. It isn’t very easy to get newly hatched chicks out after they dry when there are still eggs in. You feel like eggs will jump out or chicks will run out. There isn’t really a handle to grab and lift the lid and you need to really make sure you set the lid back on the incubator just right or you will lose humidity. I’ve still had a great time as a first time hatcher.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great incubator.... I love it! No complaints here. It is working perfectly. Thumbs up
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does good for the price of it. It’s a great one for the price. I do recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incubator Great product. It has maintained perfect temp and humidity. Egg turner works as it should. I would definitely recommend product.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_129213399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tractorsupply
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • LOCAL, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have hatched three batches of eggs each time we’ve had a chick get its leg stuck in the tray and then not make it. What solutions r there for this? 

Asked by: Shannon brown
Can you send me a picture of the tray you are talking about? Send it to Bobw@mannapro.com please
Answered by: Harris Farms Pro
Date published: 2019-04-01

I am seeing that a foam insert for the control panel has been set out to previous buyers and a plastic guard as well .. has the issues been resolved or are you still sending out kits to fix issues.. I am looking at buying an incubator in the next few day

Asked by: TamiP1061
yes, but there may be a few older units hanging around. Email me at bobw@mannapro.com if you buy one and I can make sure that you are covered.
Answered by: Harris Farms Pro
Date published: 2019-04-04

The egg turner sections are adjustable and will work for bantum eggs and peahen eggs correct?

Asked by: JanitaT
We have included the manufacturer's response below: The white egg turner tray is made of a rigid, non-adjustable plastic. It can accommodate eggs up to 1.75 inches in diameter with a length up to 2.5 inches. At this time Harris Farms does not offer adjustable egg turner trays or different sizes of egg turner trays. Most bantam eggs will work with the auto turner. Peafowl eggs are typically too large to fit into the auto turner tray and will need to be hand turned.
Answered by: MatthewL
Date published: 2019-08-06

The incubator in the picture shows 2 slots on each side on the top cover, I purchased mine about 9 months ago and it doesn't have these, is this something on the newer models and is it to help control moisture in the top cover?

Asked by: Jerrybing
Please just ignore the slots printed on the retail box, the models we sell don’t have this kind of slots, thanks.
Answered by: Harris Farms Pro
Date published: 2019-07-02

How much water does it take to fill chamber A

Asked by: Ebinion
Around 4 oz water to fill chamber A
Answered by: Harris Farms Pro
Date published: 2019-02-13

How do I reset my incubator so it starts over?

Asked by: Budie97
Pressing “MENU” and “-“ buttons at the same time for around 5 seconds until you hear sound feedback, and screen blink once, it means incubator has been successfully reseted(if you didn’t clearly see the 99.5F quickly blink once, it means you didn’t reset successfully), the hatch day count down now will back to 21 day, you can press the MENU button to check.
Answered by: Harris Farms Pro
Date published: 2019-03-29

Can I hatch out guineas in this in ubator

Asked by: Ching chong
According to the vendor, the existing egg turner in the Nurture Right 360 is not suitable for guinea eggs. If you use the incubator, hand turn the eggs.
Answered by: TSCJenny
Date published: 2019-03-26

I am looking at hatching peacock eggs and golden pheasant eggs. Is this a good incubator for these eggs?

Asked by: Grace D
Peacock egg are too large to fit into the egg turner of the Nurture right 360, but customer could remove the egg turner and manually turn the eggs by hand. Typical pheasant eggs are fine to use with this unit.
Answered by: Harris Farms Pro
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_129213399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tractorsupply
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • LOCAL, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Attachments (  1 - 1 of 1  )